Assorted Airs for Organ, Vol. I

Organ Solo
Collection includes 12 pieces:   Allemande in A Minor, Fantasia in D Major, Sarabande in G Minor, Allegretto in A Major, Passacaglia in E Major, Air in G-sharp Minor, Meditation in F-sharp Major, Gigue in G Major, Elegy in D Minor, Fughetta in B-flat Minor, Pastorale in A-flat Major, March in C Minor.

HMM 27O1131 Price:   see notes below
Number of Pages:   41

Difficulty:   MM


Notes:   Suitable for recital or worship.   Envisioned as three suites of four movements each, but each piece stands on its own.    Audio sample is No. 11, Pastorale.   Click here for audio of all twelve, approx. 41 minutes long.

9x12 edition available for $22 from JW Pepper MyScore via this link.